• Get a head start with your real estate
  • Get a head start with your real estate
  • Get a head start with your real estate

Our group

Founded in 2011, Keys Asset Management specialises in providing alternative and innovative real estate investment funds for experienced professional investors. By leveraging our ability to monitor the market and anticipate new trends, we’ve created pioneering investment vehicles focused on investors’ interests.

Our passionate team of experts works across the property value chain, renovating and designing buildings from the ground up. Our solutions are designed to meet the future needs of occupants while achieving our investors’ objectives. At Keys REIM, we believe strongly that real estate should bring together finance, business, and the individual.

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

About Naxicap Partners 

As one of the top private equity firms in France, Naxicap Partners – an affiliate of Natixis Investment Managers* – has €3.1 billion in assets under management. As a committed, responsible investor, Naxicap Partners builds solid, constructive partnerships with entrepreneurs so that their projects can succeed. The firm has 39 investment professionals spread across five offices in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes and Frankfurt.

For more information, visit www.naxicap.fr/en

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

About Naxicap Partners 

As one of the top private equity firms in France, Naxicap Partners – an affiliate of Natixis Investment Managers* – has €3.1 billion in assets under management. As a committed, responsible investor, Naxicap Partners builds solid, constructive partnerships with entrepreneurs so that their projects can succeed. The firm has 39 investment professionals spread across five offices in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes and Frankfurt.

For more information, visit www.naxicap.fr/en

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

Keys Investment Partners

Keys Investment Partners is the Swiss subsidiary of Keys Asset Management Group and relies on the expertise of the Group and its asset management company Keys REIM to offer to Qualified Investors investment vehicles that are at the heart of one of the Group's core businesses : Property Management

Whether it’s the structuring of funds or real estate investment and management, innovation is what constantly drives us forward.

The markets we once knew and understood are being swept aside by new phenomena that include: digitalisation, connected objects, collaborative consumption, new ways of working, and the energy revolution. These changes are shaping the future of the real estate sector. Such transformation is at the core of Keys REIM’s business model and strategic decisions in the management of its investment funds. In Switzerland, Keys Investment Partners sells the investment product offer managed by Keys REIM.

Invest

Keys Real Estate Investment Managementis a French asset management company owned by Keys Asset Management Group, and authorised on 04/04/2016 by the French Financial Markets Authority under No GP16000011.

Keys Investment Partners is the Swiss subsidiary of the Keys Asset Management Group.

To learn more about Keys Investment Partners’ activities and solutions, please contact Patrick Weber, Managing Director – Country Head Switzerland.

 

 

Patrick A. Weber
Managing Director
Country Head Switzerland
KEYS Investment Partners SARL
Phone : +41(0) 228 400 348
Mob : +41(0) 794 770 604
Mail : p.weber@keys-ip.ch

invest EN

Keys Asset Management is a leading player in the real estate investment market, located in eight European countries with an asset portfolio worth over €1.4 billion. Through our broad skillset and tailored expertise, we provide a premium service to our professional clients.

New challenges

To stay ahead of our competitors, we also recognise present-day challenges and changes affecting our society and our planet. Keys REIM aim is to conduct responsible investment practices. For this reason, properties managed on behalf of its funds are subject to robust and fully compliant management processes.

Keys Asset Management is a signatory to the United Nations’ Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI), which incorporate companies’ environmental, social and governance (ESG) criteria in investment decisions.
This means that during any acquisition or asset management process, Keys REIM assesses and addresses any ESG-related challenges.

Keys Investment Partners strive to distribute in Switzerland solutions for the future, designed by Keys REIM, that respect environmental standards.

Contact us

Keys Investment Partners
20, rue Adrien Lachenal
1207 Geneva

+41(0) 228 400 348

Contact us

Contact - EN

• Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance
  • Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance
  • Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance

Le Groupe

Depuis sa création en 2011, le Groupe Keys Asset Management s’est spécialisé dans le développement et la gestion de fonds d’investissement immobiliers alternatifs et innovants pour le compte d’investisseurs avertis et professionnels. Notre sens de l’anticipation et l’écoute attentive du marché aiguisent notre capacité à créer des véhicules d’investissement novateurs, conçus dans l’intérêt des investisseurs.

Expertes, passionnées et dynamiques, nos équipes s’engagent à côté de tous les acteurs de l’immobilier pour réhabiliter, concevoir et faire sortir de terre des immeubles qui répondent aux futurs besoins des utilisateurs et aux attentes de nos investisseurs. Nous avons l’intime conviction que l’immobilier doit être une passerelle entre l’économie, la finance et l’individu.

Soutenus par Naxicap Partners, filiale de Natixis (groupe BPCE), nous développons une approche originale alliant l’expertise de nos équipes, l’agilité d’une entreprise à taille humaine, la Recherche et une solide connaissance du terrain.

À propos de Naxicap Partners
Acteur de référence du capital investissement en France, Naxicap Partners – affilié de Natixis Investment Managers* – dispose de 3,1 milliards d’euros de capitaux sous gestion. Investisseur impliqué et responsable, Naxicap Partners construit aux côtés des entrepreneurs avec lesquels il s’associe, un partenariat solide et constructif pour la réussite de leur projet. La société compte près de 39 professionnels de l’investissement sur 5 bureaux implantés à Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes et Francfort.
Pour plus d’informations : www.naxicap.fr

Soutenus par Naxicap Partners, filiale de Natixis (groupe BPCE), nous développons une approche originale alliant l’expertise de nos équipes, l’agilité d’une entreprise à taille humaine, la Recherche et une solide connaissance du terrain.

À propos de Naxicap Partners
Acteur de référence du capital investissement en France, Naxicap Partners – affilié de Natixis Investment Managers* – dispose de 3,1 milliards d’euros de capitaux sous gestion. Investisseur impliqué et responsable, Naxicap Partners construit aux côtés des entrepreneurs avec lesquels il s’associe, un partenariat solide et constructif pour la réussite de leur projet. La société compte près de 39 professionnels de l’investissement sur 5 bureaux implantés à Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes et Francfort.
Pour plus d’informations : www.naxicap.fr

Soutenus par Naxicap Partners, filiale de Natixis (groupe BPCE), nous développons une approche originale alliant l’expertise de nos équipes, l’agilité d’une entreprise à taille humaine, la Recherche et une solide connaissance du terrain.

Keys Investment Partners

Keys Investment Partners est la filiale Suisse du Groupe Keys Asset Management et s’appuie sur l’expertise du Groupe et de sa société de gestion Keys REIM pour proposer aux Investisseurs Qualifiés des véhicules d’investissement qui se situent au cœur de l’un des métiers piliers du Groupe, à savoir : La Gestion de Foncières

Notre Groupe ne cesse de cultiver l’innovation tant dans la structuration de ses fonds que dans l’investissement et la gestion immobilière.

Digitalisation, objets connectés, consommation collaborative, nouveaux modes de travail, révolution énergétique. Autant de mutations qui façonnent l’avenir du secteur immobilier. Ces transformations sont au cœur du modèle et des décisions stratégiques de Keys REIM dans la gestion de ses fonds d'investissement. Keys Investment Partners distribue en Suisse l'offre de produits d'investissement gérés par Keys REIM.

Investir

Keys REIM est une société de gestion de portefeuille du Groupe Keys Asset Management, agréée par l’AMF le 04/04/2016 sous le numéro GP16000011.

Keys Investment Partners est la filiale Suisse du groupe Keys Asset Management.

Pour en savoir plus sur les activités et solutions de Keys Investment Partners, contactez Patrick Weber, Director
– Country Head Switzerland.

Patrick A. Weber
Director
Country Head Switzerland
KEYS Investment Partners SARL

Phone : +41(0) 228 400 348
Mobi : +41(0) 794 770 604
Mail : p.weber@keys-ip.ch

invest

Acteur majeur sur le marché de l’investissement immobilier avec plus de 1,4 Mds € d’encours sous gestion et un patrimoine localisé dans 8 pays européens, le groupe Keys Asset Management intègre une palette de compétences et d’expertises au service de ses clients professionnels.

Les nouveaux enjeux

Être en avance sur son temps, c’est aussi prendre en compte les nouveaux enjeux et mutations sociétaux et environnementaux. La société de gestion Keys REIM vise à être un investisseur responsable. Elle adopte une gestion dynamique et respectueuse des immeubles qu’elle gère pour le compte de ses fonds.

Le Groupe Keys Asset Management est signataire des Principes pour l’Investissement Responsable de l’ONU, en faveur de l’intégration des questions environnementales, sociales et de gouvernance d’entreprise dans les pratiques d’investissement.
Keys REIM s’applique à intégrer les enjeux environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance (ESG) dans ses processus d’acquisition et de gestion d’actifs.

Keys Investment Partners a à cœur de distribuer en Suisse des solutions d’avenir, conçues par Keys REIM, respectueuses des normes environnementales.

Nous contacter

Keys Investment Partners
20, rue Adrien Lachenal
1207 Genova

+41(0) 228 400 348

Nous contacter

Contact