• Get a head start with your real estate
  • Get a head start with your real estate
  • Get a head start with your real estate

Our group

Founded in 2011, Keys Asset Management specialises in providing alternative and innovative real estate investment funds for experienced professional investors. By leveraging our ability to monitor the market and anticipate new trends, we’ve created pioneering investment vehicles focused on investors’ interests.

Our passionate team of experts works across the property value chain, renovating and designing buildings from the ground up. Our solutions are designed to meet the future needs of occupants while achieving our investors’ objectives. At Keys REIM, we believe strongly that real estate should bring together finance, business, and the individual.

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

About Naxicap Partners 

As one of the top private equity firms in France, Naxicap Partners – an affiliate of Natixis Investment Managers* – has €3.1 billion in assets under management. As a committed, responsible investor, Naxicap Partners builds solid, constructive partnerships with entrepreneurs so that their projects can succeed. The firm has 39 investment professionals spread across five offices in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes and Frankfurt.

For more information, visit www.naxicap.fr/en

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

About Naxicap Partners 

As one of the top private equity firms in France, Naxicap Partners – an affiliate of Natixis Investment Managers* – has €3.1 billion in assets under management. As a committed, responsible investor, Naxicap Partners builds solid, constructive partnerships with entrepreneurs so that their projects can succeed. The firm has 39 investment professionals spread across five offices in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes and Frankfurt.

For more information, visit www.naxicap.fr/en

Working alongside Naxicap Partners, a subsidiary of Natixis (a BPCE group company), we have developed an original approach which combines individual expertise with the agility of a human-sized company, research, and in-depth market knowledge.

Keys Investment Partners

Keys Investment Partners is the Swiss subsidiary of Keys Asset Management Group and relies on the expertise of the Group and its asset management company Keys REIM to offer to Qualified Investors investment vehicles that are at the heart of one of the Group's core businesses : Property Management

Whether it’s the structuring of funds or real estate investment and management, innovation is what constantly drives us forward.

The markets we once knew and understood are being swept aside by new phenomena that include: digitalisation, connected objects, collaborative consumption, new ways of working, and the energy revolution. These changes are shaping the future of the real estate sector. Such transformation is at the core of Keys REIM’s business model and strategic decisions in the management of its investment funds. In Switzerland, Keys Investment Partners sells the investment product offer managed by Keys REIM.

Invest

Keys Real Estate Investment Managementis a French asset management company owned by Keys Asset Management Group, and authorised on 04/04/2016 by the French Financial Markets Authority under No GP16000011.

Keys Investment Partners is the Swiss subsidiary of the Keys Asset Management Group.

To learn more about Keys Investment Partners’ activities and solutions, please contact Patrick Weber, Managing Director – Country Head Switzerland.

 

 

Patrick A. Weber
Managing Director
Country Head Switzerland
KEYS Investment Partners SARL
Phone : +41(0) 228 400 348
Mob : +41(0) 794 770 604
Mail : p.weber@keys-ip.ch

invest EN

Keys Asset Management is a leading player in the real estate investment market, located in eight European countries with an asset portfolio worth over €1.4 billion. Through our broad skillset and tailored expertise, we provide a premium service to our professional clients.

New challenges

To stay ahead of our competitors, we also recognise present-day challenges and changes affecting our society and our planet. Keys REIM aim is to conduct responsible investment practices. For this reason, properties managed on behalf of its funds are subject to robust and fully compliant management processes.

Keys Asset Management is a signatory to the United Nations’ Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI), which incorporate companies’ environmental, social and governance (ESG) criteria in investment decisions.
This means that during any acquisition or asset management process, Keys REIM assesses and addresses any ESG-related challenges.

Keys Investment Partners strive to distribute in Switzerland solutions for the future, designed by Keys REIM, that respect environmental standards.

Contact us

Keys Investment Partners
20, rue Adrien Lachenal
1207 Geneva

+41(0) 228 400 348

Contact us

Contact - EN

• Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance
  • Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance
  • Et votre patrimoine prend un temps d’avance

Die Unternehmensgruppe

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2011 hat sich die Keys Asset Management Gruppe auf die Entwicklung und Verwaltung alternativer und innovativer Immobilien-Investmentfonds im Auftrag sachkundiger und professioneller Anleger spezialisiert. Unser Sinn für Antizipation und unsere intensive Konzentration auf den Markt schärfen unsere Fähigkeit, innovative Investitionsvehikel, konzipiert im Interesse der Anleger zu schaffen.

Fachkundig, motiviert und dynamisch engagieren sich unsere Teams gemeinsam mit allen Akteuren der Immobilienbranche für die Sanierung, Planung und Realisierung von Gebäuden, die den künftigen Bedürfnissen der Nutzer und den Erwartungen unserer Investoren entsprechen. Wir glauben, dass Immobilien eine Brücke zwischen Wirtschaft, Finanzen und dem Einzelnen sein sollten.

Mit Unterstützung von Naxicap Partners, einer Tochtergesellschaft von Natixis (BPCE-Gruppe), entwickeln wir einen neuartigen Ansatz, der das Fachwissen unserer Teams, die Flexibilität eines Unternehmens von menschlicher Größe, Forschung und ein solides Wissen auf diesem Gebiet kombiniert.

Über Naxicap Partners 

Naxicap Partners – eine Tochtergesellschaft von Natixis Investment Managers* – ist ein führendes Private-Equity-Unternehmen in Frankreich mit einem verwalteten Kapital von 3,1 Milliarden Euro. Als engagierter und verantwortungsbewusster Investor baut Naxicap Partners eine solide und konstruktive Partnerschaft mit den Unternehmern für den Erfolg ihres Projekts auf. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fast 39 Anlagespezialisten in 5 Büros in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes und Frankfurt.

Mehr Informationen unter: www.naxicap.fr/en

Mit Unterstützung von Naxicap Partners, einer Tochtergesellschaft von Natixis (BPCE-Gruppe), entwickeln wir einen neuartigen Ansatz, der das Fachwissen unserer Teams, die Flexibilität eines Unternehmens von menschlicher Größe, Forschung und ein solides Wissen auf diesem Gebiet kombiniert.

Über Naxicap Partners 

Naxicap Partners – eine Tochtergesellschaft von Natixis Investment Managers* – ist ein führendes Private-Equity-Unternehmen in Frankreich mit einem verwalteten Kapital von 3,1 Milliarden Euro. Als engagierter und verantwortungsbewusster Investor baut Naxicap Partners eine solide und konstruktive Partnerschaft mit den Unternehmern für den Erfolg ihres Projekts auf. Das Unternehmen verfügt über fast 39 Anlagespezialisten in 5 Büros in Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nantes und Frankfurt.

Mehr Informationen unter: www.naxicap.fr/en

Mit Unterstützung von Naxicap Partners, einer Tochtergesellschaft von Natixis (BPCE-Gruppe), entwickeln wir einen neuartigen Ansatz, der das Fachwissen unserer Teams, die Flexibilität eines Unternehmens von menschlicher Größe, Forschung und ein solides Wissen auf diesem Gebiet kombiniert.

Keys Investment Partners

Keys Investment Partners ist die Schweizer Tochtergesellschaft der Keys Asset Management Group und stützt sich auf das Know-how der Gruppe und ihrer Verwaltungsgesellschaft Keys REIM, um qualifizierten Anlegern Investitionsvehikel anzubieten, die im Mittelpunkt eines der Kerngeschäfte der Gruppe stehen, nämlich : Verwaltung des Grundeigentums

Unsere Unternehmensgruppe fördert weiterhin Innovationen sowohl bei der Strukturierung ihrer Fonds als auch bei Investitionen und der Immobilienverwaltung.

Digitalisierung, verbundene Objekte, kooperativer Konsum, neue Arbeitsweisen, Energierevolution, usw. All diese Veränderungen prägen die Zukunft des Immobiliensektors. Diese Transformationen stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Modells und unserer strategischen Entscheidungen.

Investieren

Keys Real Estate Investment Management ist eine Portfolioverwaltungsgesellschaft der Keys Asset Management Gruppe, die von der AMF am 04.04.2016 unter der Nummer GP16000011 zugelassen wurde.

Keys Investment Partners ist die Schweizer Tochtergesellschaft der Keys Asset Management Gruppe.

Um mehr über die Aktivitäten und Lösungen von Keys Investment Partners zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an Patrick Weber, Managing Director – Country Head Switzerland.

Patrick A. Weber
Managing Director
Country Head Switzerland
KEYS Investment Partners SARL
Telefon : +41(0) 228 400 348
Mobil : +41(0) 794 770 604
Mail : p.weber@keys-ip.ch

invest DE

Als wichtiger Akteur auf dem Markt für Immobilienanlagen mit einem verwalteten Vermögen von über 1,4 Mrd. Euro in acht europäischen Ländern steht die Unternehmensgruppe Keys Asset Management mit einer Vielzahl von Kompetenzen und einer breit gefächerten Expertise im Dienst ihrer Geschäftskunden.

Die neuen Herausforderungen

Seiner Zeit voraus zu sein bedeutet auch, neue gesellschaftliche und ökologische Herausforderungen und Veränderungen zu berücksichtigen. Die Verwaltungsgesellschaft Keys REIM will ein verantwortungsbewusster Investor sein. Sie nimmt eine dynamische und respektvolle Verwaltung der Gebäude an, die sie im Namen ihrer Fonds verwaltet.

Die Keys Asset Management Group ist ein Unterzeichner der UN-Prinzipien für verantwortungsbewusstes Investment, die die Integration von Umwelt-, Sozial- und Corporate-Governance-Fragen in die Investitionspraxis fördern.
Keys REIM ist bestrebt, Umwelt-, Sozial- und Governance-Fragen (ESG) in seine Prozesse zum Erwerb und zur Verwaltung von Vermögenswerten zu integrieren.

Keys Investment Partners hat sich verpflichtet, in der Schweiz zukunftsweisende, von Keys REIM entwickelte Lösungen zu vertreiben, die Umweltstandards respektieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Keys Investment Partners
20, rue Adrien Lachenal
1207 Genova

+41(0) 228 400 348

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Contact - DE